drugstore makeup · makeup remover · products worth the hype · quality makeup · The Face Shop

The Face Shop- Green Tea Phyto powder in lip and eye makeup remover.


image

The Face Shop’s Green Tea phyto powder in lip&eye makeup remover comes in a secure 100ml plastic bottle.
You will need to give it a good shake before using to mix it all up as its part oil and liquid inside. 

After a few weeks of using it, I can say that I really love using it.

It removes my waterproof makeup so easily without giving me blurry vision. Its not too oily or too dry for my delicate eyes.

I love how gentle it is. And whats more, you can use it to remove lip products too especially lip stain.

I do highly recommend this because it works so well and super inexpensive as do all The face shop’s products.

Im quite a newbie when it comes to korean skincare and makeups and I found that most are high in quality and value for money too. Cant wait to try more.

Leave a Reply

