Etude House · hand creams · products worth the hype

Etude House Hand bouquet RICH BUTTER Hand Cream.


image

This is a 5% Shea Butter hand cream by Etude House. Comes in a screw cap plastic packaging that requires you to press the products out hence very secure and wont spill out all over if you travel with it in your handbag.I like the designs on the packaging..Very girly indeed.

This is not a scent free hand cream and it Smells of flowery baby powder which I dig cause not its not  overpowering but avoid it if you like unscented hand creams as they smell lasts quite awhile on my hands.

This is very moisturising but not oily. .no oily residue. It does not leave my hands sticky after applying. Soaked right into the skin very fast as I rub them in. I am totally loving this hand cream and it’s my 1st from Etude House. 

Definitely worth buying if you have dry hands like me.

I got this from Etude House outlet in Cityone Megamall Kuching.
image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

