estee Lauder · Lipgloss · lipstick · NYX makeup

NYX Black Label Lipstick- 143 Princess!


image

image

This is the no.143 Princess Lipstick from Black Label range. An everyday lippie to reach for.

The packaging is quite similar to my estee lauder one

image

image

This color is very close to the natural color of my lips which I dubbed as ‘my lips but better’ lipstick.

image

image

image

Here is me wearing it

image

This is a great one for those don’t fancy bold colors. Very natural and last quite a few hours even after meals. The lipstick is rather moisturising and I don’t find the need to top it up with gloss.

*Thank you Jas for gifting this to me. Absolutely love this.

Leave a Reply

