acne · acne treatments · clay mask · cleanser · facial wash · Naruko · tea tree

Naruko Tea Tree Oil Out acne clay cleanser.


image

   This is the Naruko tea tree oil out clay cleanser. A multi purpose skincare product that actually worked.

   A great 2in1 clay cleanser which works as a cleanser and a clay mask that you leave on your face for 10-15 minutes.

  I only use this in the morning to wake me and my skin up. It has a cooling sensation which I find very soothing and feels like doing a mini facial. I leave it on my skin for about 5 minutes then wash off. The texture is like a typical clay mask but it doesn’t dry out like a clay mask..

   I used to suffer from adult acne and I find that this cleanser works great at calming my inflamed acne. What I notice from using this is, it keeps the oily parts on my face such as the T-zone matte for longer. I love it!

I would recommend this to acne prone skin people. It does help to keep acne at bay. Have you tried it?

Leave a Reply

