elite Paris · eyeliner · products I regret buying

Worst eyeliner? Elite paris matt liner.


image

I really wanted to love this eyeliner but I really regret getting it. Find out why!

image

Typical liquid eyeliner packaging with Matt black written on the back.

image

Sturdy Pointed tip that’s good for application

image

From this picture you can probably guess why I don’t love it.

There is no color !! Look at just how sheer it is.

I can’t really express how disappointed I am. I don’t see any color coming off when I apply it no matter how I tried to make it work. If you know how to make it work please feel free to let Me know 🙂

The color payoff is not great at all so im really disappointed cause I really was hoping it’ll be good. Maybe the one I got is faulty? Please leave a comment if you’ve tried it and if you experience the same thing.

2 thoughts on “Worst eyeliner? Elite paris matt liner.

Leave a Reply

