powder

Review: Heroine make smooth cover powder.


image

This is the heroine make smooth cover powder that I use religiously every single day, never miss. I can’t even begin to tell you guys how much I love it 🙂

image

The packaging is so lovely and has shimmers all over the case. I’m a sucker for sparkly things!

The powder is finely milled and has spf 30 pa++ . . How nice, its what we all need.. added spf. Weight 7g . I am using shade no 2

image

The compact is a tad bulky but I don’t mind at all. It’s comes with mirror and sponge but I chuck away the sponge everytime cause we don’t want to apply too much powder. Sponge tends to do that. The powder is unbelievably smooth and goes on the skin like a dream. I apply with my ecotool face brush.

image

I apply it after my lioele triple the solution bb cream to set my base. It gives great coverage ( covers my pigmentations on cheeks very well) as well as make your pores disappear. I hate powders that accentuates my pores or blackheads on nose.

I do have to warn you though , do not apply too much over your foundation as they will caked up.

I always get compliments from strangers saying how nice my skin is and it’s all of this powder! My second compact is almost done.

It has become a staple in my everyday makeup routine. My holygrail powder. Sometimes when I’m lazy , I just use it on its own and I’m ready to go. It lasts the whole day as in more than 12 hours on my face and my face isn’t overly shiny but Dewey. Mind you I have combination skin.

You can get this at any sasa outlets at Rm59.90

One thought on “Review: Heroine make smooth cover powder.

Leave a Reply

