bifesta · cleansing balm · cleansing water · cleansing wipes · drugstore · facial wash · makeup remover · products I regret buying · simple skincare

Simple cleansing facial wipes


   Simple skincare has been around for many years, they are known to be the “sensitive skin experts” and kind to kind.
   After reading many raves about the cleansing facial wipes, I finally went to pick them up.

image

Packaging wise it come in green, their signature color that’s resealable. Comes in 25 wipes. The cloth changed to “super soft” and  claimed to remove waterproof mascara.

Personally, I’m not a fan of these wipes. I find that they are too abrasive and dry for my skin and often the face turn red and raw from all the scrub, pulling and it tugs around my eyes when I tried to remove my waterproof mascara and eyeliner. The wipes are too dry, thus I need to add some of my bifesta cleansing lotion to moisten them up. Truly disappointed!

I’m not sure whether the wipes are the same or not with our western counterparts but they seemed to really love and swears by it. Have u tried it ? Do let me know how you feel about them as I don’t think I’m the only one whose don’t enjoy it.

Xoxo

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Simple cleansing facial wipes

Leave a Reply

