highlighter · The balm · Uncategorized

Review: The balm Mary Lou manizer!


Ladies,
Let me present one of the best highlighter ever. It’s the balm Mary Lou manizer!

image

It’s a multi purposed luminizer. You can use it as a highlighter, eyeshadow and shimmer.

image

I’ve used this for a long time but it looks untouched. It’s because It’s so pigmented that I only slight tap my brush on the highlighter for my whole face. It gives my face more dimension and glowy in a dewy healthy kinda way. I love this product. In fact, I have a few more from the balm that’s as amazing as this. Here’s the swatch:

image

This too I will definitely stock up when I’m out. I’m Also a sucker for beautiful packaging that the balm creates.

http://www.thebalm.com

Xoxo
Jo

Leave a Reply

