Bobbi Brown · cleansing water · Eye makeup remover · makeup remover

Bobbi brown instant long-wear Makeup remover.


Hi girls,
This is Bobbi Brown instant long-wear makeup remover. I got this when I was in Kl along with other Bobbi brown products.
image

What it is:
A gentle solution for removing long-wearing lip and eye makeup.

What it does:
This extra-gentle, waterproof makeup remover conditions the lashes while effectively removing long-wearing and waterproof makeup on the eyes and lips.

What else you need to know:
Recommended for use with No Smudge Mascara and Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner. Safe for contact lens wearers. Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested.

This is a very good makeup remover as it removes makeup flawlessly. I use this to remover my eye makeup and it can even remove stubborn and waterproof mascara. Not only does it remove makeup, it condition the lashes at the same time. It's amazing.

Sometimes when I'm feeling lazy, I use this to remove the rest of my makeup's well and it didn't break me out at all. It didnt sting or any heavy feeling. When I use it to remove eye makeup, I just gently wipe them over and all the makeup comes right off.

Before you use it, you have to shake it as it contains part oil and water.
image

After shake look. This is the smaller version which they gave me for free. Thank you Bobbi Brown Mid Valley.

I plan to get the big bottle during my next trip there. This is suitable for all skin type even mine.

Thanks for reading.
XOXO

Leave a Reply

