foundation · products worth the hype · quality makeup · sephora · Tinted moisturiser · urban decay

Urban decay: urban defense tinted moisturiser SPF 20.


Hello dearies,
If you must know, I was obsessed with tinted moisturizer last year and I’ve tried quite a few and one of my favorite was the infamous urban decay tinted moisturizer. I must admit that this is really a good one and worth every penny you splurge.
image

I use this when I want to cover some of the red spots I have after acne flares. It can cover up quite well but not full coverage and gives a very glowy and luminous natural finish.

I wouldn’t recommend to those with bad scarring as this will not do. It’s too sheer for any full coverage and although you can build it up, it will look too cakey if too much. People with good skin and just want to even out their skin tones will get away with this tinted moisturizer.

For more natural look, I always put on my moisturizer before I use any tinted moisturizer or bb creams and also nowadays my skin is quite dry from topical acne treatments.

This tinted moisturizer has free radical fighting properties, light reflecting and paraban free. It’s definitely an amazing tinted moisturizer!

One thought on “Urban decay: urban defense tinted moisturiser SPF 20.

Leave a Reply

