acne treatments · clarins · dry oils · French Skincare · moisturiser · products worth the hype · Skincare

Clarins Lotus Face Treatment oil Review.


This is the ever so popular Clarins Lotus Face treatment oil.

20120804-124256.jpg

Suitable for oily or combination skin.
It comes in a droplet glass jar of 30ml.
Price:Rm155 available in all clarins stores.

What does it do?
*purify,balance and deliver long lasting beauty to combination skin prone to oiliness.
Formulated with essential oils of rosemary,camomile and geranium and lotus extract.

Personally, I have combination skin. I have been testing it out for a week now and I’m loving it! It is able to balance out my oily t-zone and hydrates my dehydrated cheeks dues to acne treatments. I have hormonal acne for about a year now and so far, this is one of the best product I’ve tried.

I only use it at night after toning your skin and before your night time skincare. You’ll only need a few drops for whole face. I use the droplets and drips few drops onto my palm and warms it up, then pat them gently onto face, concentrate on forehead,nose and chin. Your skin will drink it up in no time so you don’t have to worry it being too heavy or oily on the face. Then you can continue with you usual skincare routine.

I highly recommend this product. It’s an expensive item but it’s totally worth it. Initially, I was afraid that it might cause me to breakout as my skin is very prone to acne but it didn’t . This is a worthy investment for those with acne prone skin and oily skin.

Thanks for reading,hope you enjoyed it as much as I do!

One thought on “Clarins Lotus Face Treatment oil Review.

Leave a Reply

