Bb cream · BRTC · drugstore makeup · Elisha Coy · foundation · Japanese makeup · korean Makeup · products worth the hype · quality makeup

Bb cream


Hello gorgeous,
Today is all about bb creams. Bb creams has long landed on our shores and has made itself a household name. It’s no secret that it has crept itself into my heart too. Back then,I tried one from dr g and let me tell you, it has made me scarred for life. My skin started to breakout horribly even though I do double cleansing and all. I refused to believe that the bb cream was the culprit,but I just had to because it made me have cystic painful acne all over my face.That was when I swear I would never want to try any bb cream again.

That was few years ago, now I braved myself to try bb cream again and haven’t look back ever since!

20120804-151449.jpg

Elisha coy gold mineral Bb cream
BRTC blemish recover balm
Kameria baby face anti acne& pore tightening bb cream

Elisha coy gold mineral bb cream.

Texture: light,easy to blend
Oil control abilities: 4-5 hours
Coverage:quite sheer but can cover slight imperfection. Wouldn’t recommend for people who want to cover a lot of acne marks.
Undertone:pinkish. My skin is yellowish undertones and it’s a little too white for me. It does oxides after an hour or so but it’s not matching my skin tones.
SPF:45pa+++
Finish:matte. Can be slight dewy if you have oily skin. I normally use this without moisturiser or else it’s too dewy for me.
Breakout:Non.
Fragrance:A faint flowery smell.
Recommends: best for those with dry skin.

BRTC blemish recover balm.

Texture: thick but easy to blend provided you moisturise your face.
Oil control abilities: very good
Coverage: above average. Can cover most of my acne marks and redness.
Undertone:pinkish but after an hour or so,matches my skin perfectly. Slight glow to it. Makes your skin almost flawless.
SPF:28pa++
Finish:dewy in a healthy way. Not oily looking.
Breakout:Non.
Fragrance: herbs smells and not overwhelming. Very nice scent actually.
Recommends: best for those prone to acne and oily skin.

Kameria baby face anti acne&pore tightening bb cream.

Texture: light,easy to blend
Oil control abilities:Low, not so much for oil control.
Coverage:sheer but can cover slight imperfection. Wouldn’t recommend for people who want to cover a lot of acne marks.
Undertone:yellowish.Matches my skin perfectly.
SPF:20
Finish: dewy. I use this without moisturiser,just serum.
Breakout:Non.
Fragrance: slight tea tree smell. Soothing.
Recommends: best for those with dry skin. Not so much for oily skin.

Leave a Reply

