NATURE REPUBLIC BY FLOWER BB CREAM SPF35PA++


image

Nature Republic released a new bb cream some time ago called “By Flower” a bb cream formulated with corn flower extract that makes skin baby soft.

image

image

image

I got 01 pink. I only saw one shade in the store so I’m not quite sure is it the only shade available but I won’t be surprised if it is. Most bb creams comes in one shade only.

image

image

The color appeared greyish when squeeze out of the tube but counteracts with the sallow dull skintone of mine.

This consistency of By Flower bb cream is dense but smooth, creamy and very easy to apply. It melts as I blend away into the skin.

It instantly brightens up the skin and blurred out my pores! My skin did felt so moisturised, silky soft and smooth with no cakiness. Yay!

This is a medium coverage bb cream with moisturising properties. I love that it covered up my acne marks on the cheeks. Evens out my skin tones, giving me a more uniform look without showing redness or dullness.

Most importantly, this bb cream did not irritate/break me out even though it’s scented.

Lasting power wise is quite impressive, at least 10 hours on my combination skin. Do set it with power if you have combination to oily skin because it has a dewy finish.

Overall this is a typical korean bb cream that truly does what it claims ;  moisturised, prime, sun protection,  covered up my flaws, brightens up my dull skin.

image

Nature Republic By Flower BB Cream is very affordable, at Rm28.90 for 35ml at The Spring, Kuching.

*Don’t be alarmed when you asked for assistance or have any questions but the BA ignores or sound annoyed. They also will follow you around, closely like you want to steal things. And then they didn’t even thank you after you pay*

9 thoughts on “NATURE REPUBLIC BY FLOWER BB CREAM SPF35PA++

  1. Hyemi Holika

    This BB Cream provides a Natural dewy finish with a medium coverage, I got the #1 Shade for Php 266 ($6) and It really matches my fair skin, Hope you try their Tinted CC Cream ;-)…

    Like

  2. Winda

    This bb cream looks good for your skin, and I love that cause the price is well, with great quality of course. Love to try it veryvery soon.

    Fyi, if you want to buy another korean product that unavailable in your country I suggest you to find it at koreabuys.com. That site sell k-product with low price and world safe shipment. ^^

    Like

Leave a comment