Ludeya ProEX Professional Hyaluronic Acid Moisturising Serum Review.


Hyaluronic Acid may not be the latest trend out there as far as skincare ingredients are concerned but it’s very important and powerful humectant that keeps skin hydrated, plump therefore younger looking skin. A “Fountain of youth” indeed.

Ludeya has come out with it’s very own Hyaluronic Acid Moisturising serum alongside with my favourite Mandelic acid serum. I did a full review here.

image

image

image

The Hyaluronic Acid serum is stored in a glass bottle with dropper dispenser.

image

image

It has watery gel like consistency which absorbed easily into the skin with no tacky feeling. A huge plus for me as I don’t like sticky products that just sits on top of the skin.

image

A clear gel that glides on the skin easily leaving my skin silky smooth and plump.

I really enjoyed using this moisturising serum. You can use it both morning and night after cleanse, tone before your preferred moisturizer. It sinks into the skin very fast as well so you dont need to worry about it being tacky.

I’ve been using for quite some time now and I do see a vast improvement in my skin’s moisture level. I noticed that my cheeks and around my mouth area are less dehydrated. Those areas tends to get dehydrated easily for me so I got to use serum. No more flaky skin for me and also I’m less oily too. When your skin gets dehydrated, it tends to produce more oil. So you got to trick your skin into thinking that it’s enough moisture so it will produce less oil.

Overall, I find that Ludeya Hyaluronic Acid Moisturising serum performed better that I expected. My skin feels and looked better when I used it and I can totally see change if I don’t use it regularly. This is a serum that will benefit every skin type, even oily skin. If you have oily skin, you can just use it alone, those with dry skin can use it under moisturizer.

Ludeya Hyaluronic Acid Moisturising serum retails for Rm89.90 available at Sasa/Selected Watson Outlets. 

Leave a Reply

